First Team 2019/2020 Fixtures
Sat 6 Jul 2019Radstock Town LogoRadstock TownHFriendly13:00D3-3
Danny Langford (2)
Sat 13 Jul 2019Cricklade Town LogoCricklade TownAFriendly12:30W8-0
Callum Parsons (2), Mani Roper (2), Caine Bradbury, Tinashe Gwavava, Tyron Leigh, Brad Pagliaroli
Tue 16 Jul 2019Cirencester Town LogoCirencester TownAFriendly19:45W7-2
Rhys Talmash (3), Callum Parsons (2), Brad Pagliaroli, Alfie Presley
Fri 19 Jul 2019Bradford Town LogoBradford TownAFriendly19:30W3-2
Brad Pagliaroli, Callum Parsons, Alfie Presley
Tue 23 Jul 2019Chippenham Town LogoChippenham TownHFriendly19:45L0-3
Fri 26 Jul 2019Forest Green Rovers Under 18s LogoForest Green Rovers Under 18sHFriendly19:30D2-2
Brad Pagliaroli, Mani Roper
Sat 3 Aug 2019Holmer Green LogoHolmer GreenALeague15:00D3-3Report
Callum Parsons (2), Brad Pagliaroli
Tue 6 Aug 2019Shrivenham LogoShrivenhamHLeague19:45L2-3Report
Danny Langford, Callum Parsons
Sat 10 Aug 2019Aylesbury Vale Dynamos LogoAylesbury Vale DynamosHFAC-EPR15:00D1-1Report
Chris Jackson
Tue 13 Aug 2019Aylesbury Vale Dynamos LogoAylesbury Vale DynamosAFAC-EPR Replay19:45L0-1Report
Sat 17 Aug 2019Stonehouse Town LogoStonehouse TownAHLCC-R215:00W5-3Report
Brad Pagliaroli (2), Chris Jackson, Harrison Lea, Mani Roper
Fri 30 Aug 2019New College Swindon LogoNew College SwindonAFAV-QR119:45
Tue 3 Sep 2019Westfields LogoWestfieldsHLeague19:45
Sat 7 Sep 2019Reading City LogoReading CityHLeague15:00
Tue 10 Sep 2019Malvern Town LogoMalvern TownHHLFC-R119:45
Sat 21 Sep 2019Virginia Water LogoVirginia WaterHLeague15:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019Longlevens LogoLonglevensALeague19:45
Sat 5 Oct 2019Windsor LogoWindsorHLeague15:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019Ardley United LogoArdley UnitedALeague15:00
Wed 23 Oct 2019Tuffley Rovers LogoTuffley RoversHLeague19:45
Sat 26 Oct 2019Binfield LogoBinfieldHLeague15:00
Tue 29 Oct 2019Shrivenham LogoShrivenhamALeague19:45
Sat 2 Nov 2019Brackley Town Saints LogoBrackley Town SaintsHLeague15:00
Tue 5 Nov 2019Fairford Town LogoFairford TownALeague19:45
Sat 9 Nov 2019Burnham LogoBurnhamHLeague15:00
Sat 16 Nov 2019Easington Sports LogoEasington SportsALeague15:00
Tue 19 Nov 2019Fairford Town LogoFairford TownHLeague19:45
Sat 23 Nov 2019Flackwell Heath LogoFlackwell HeathHLeague15:00
Sat 30 Nov 2019Holmer Green LogoHolmer GreenHLeague15:00
Sat 7 Dec 2019Reading City LogoReading CityALeague15:00
Sat 14 Dec 2019Virginia Water LogoVirginia WaterALeague15:00
Sat 21 Dec 2019Bishop's Cleeve LogoBishop's CleeveALeague15:00
Sat 28 Dec 2019Brimscombe & Thrupp LogoBrimscombe & ThruppHLeague15:00
Sat 4 Jan 2020Westfields LogoWestfieldsALeague15:00
Sat 11 Jan 2020Longlevens LogoLonglevensHLeague15:00
Sat 18 Jan 2020Tuffley Rovers LogoTuffley RoversALeague15:00
Sat 25 Jan 2020Brimscombe & Thrupp LogoBrimscombe & ThruppALeague15:00
Sat 1 Feb 2020Lydney Town LogoLydney TownALeague
Sat 8 Feb 2020Bishop's Cleeve LogoBishop's CleeveHLeague15:00
Tue 18 Feb 2020Windsor LogoWindsorALeague19:45
Sat 22 Feb 2020Ardley United LogoArdley UnitedHLeague15:00
Sat 29 Feb 2020Binfield LogoBinfieldALeague15:00
Sat 7 Mar 2020Brackley Town Saints LogoBrackley Town SaintsALeague15:00
Sat 14 Mar 2020Burnham LogoBurnhamALeague15:00
Sat 21 Mar 2020Easington Sports LogoEasington SportsHLeague15:00
Sat 28 Mar 2020Flackwell Heath LogoFlackwell HeathALeague15:00
Sat 4 Apr 2020Lydney Town LogoLydney TownHLeague15:00
FAC = FA Cup, FAV = FA Vase, HLCC = Hellenic League Challenge Cup, HLFC = Hellenic League Floodlit Cup