Andy Walduck
Chairman
Email: andy.walduck@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07980 730905

Danny Groom
Vice-Chairman
Email: danny.groom@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07500 764275

Ian Thomas
Secretary / Youth Section Secretary
Email: ian.thomas@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07714 718122

Mike Price
Treasurer
Email: mike.price@wbtfc.co.uk

Mark Vaughan
Club Development Officer
Email: mark.vaughan@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07795 511104

Becky Gammon
Head of Ladies and Girls Section
Email: becky.gammon@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07825 336479

Pete Yeardley
Head of Youth Section
Email: peter.yeardley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07778 936868

Nigel Deane
Vice-Chairman (Youth) and Merchandise
Email: nigel.deane@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07970 274623

Paul Gerrish
Committee Member
Email: paul.gerrish@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07946 629483

Bryan Wood
Committee Member
Email: bryan.wood@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07847 639406

Nick Warren
Respect Officer
Email: warren1927@me.com
Phone: 07789 888300

Anita Evans
Youth Section Pitch Bookings
Email: anita.evans30@ntlworld.com
Phone: 07795 955917

Sadie Boys-Stones
Youth Section Membership and Registrations
Email: sadie@bs31.net
Phone: 07773 242556

Kara Gregory
Club Physio
Email: kgsportsmassage@yahoo.com
Phone: 07732 041981

Derek Edgington
Welfare Officer
Email: derek.edgington@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07964 067042

Marcus Lewis
Goalkeeper Coach
Email: nufc133@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07581 483769

Tyron Connolly
Youth Section Coach
Email: tyconnolly09@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07825 870594

Nick Bolton
Soccer Skills Academy
Email: nick.bolton@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07745 230226

Jeff Tidy
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach
Email: jeff.tidy@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07768 466760

Helen Tidy
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach - Girls-only
Email: helentidy@btinternet.com
Phone: 07979 438689

Mark Ellis
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach - Disability
Email: markellis2008@talktalk.net
Phone: 07443 942118

Amy Rowlands
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach
Email: amyrowland@virginmedia.com
Phone: 07519 089442

Paul Curtis
Senior Section Match Secretary
Email: paul.curtis@wbtfc.co.uk

Stuart Smedley
Press Officer
Email: stuart.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07985 367772

Scott Smedley
Website Developer and Designer
Email: scott.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07849 334072

Mark Smedley
First Team Programme Editor
Email: mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07887 634887

First Team

Rich Hunter (Manager) - rich.hunter@wbtfc.co.uk / 07792 926186
Derek Hamilton (Coach) - derek.hamilton@wbtfc.co.uk / 07960 555849

Ladies

Becky Gammon (Manager) - becky.gammon@wbtfc.co.uk / 07825 336479
Bryan Wood (Assistant) - bryan.wood@wbtfc.co.uk / 07847 639406

Reserves

Danny Groom (Manager) - danny.groom@wbtfc.co.uk
Dave Terry (Manager) - dave.terry@wbtfc.co.uk / 07917 469344
Ray Ellis (Assistant)
Jeff Tidy (Coach) - jeff.tidy@wbtfc.co.uk / 07768 466760

Under 18 Senior

Paul Gerrish (Manager) - gerrish@talktalk.net / 07946 629483
Dave Terry (Assistant) - dave.terry@wbtfc.co.uk / 07917 469344
Rab McLeod (Coach) - dkrmcleod@sky.com / 07980 876176

Under 21

Paul Gerrish (Manager) - gerrish@talktalk.net / 07946 629483
Rab McLeod (Assistant) - dkrmcleod@sky.com / 07980 876176

Veterans

Rob Mitchell (Manager) - rob.mitchell3@ntlworld.com / 07804 092517

Under 18

Paul Gillie (Manager) - pgillie1@live.co.uk / 07860 487089
Martin Handel (Assistant) - martinhandel@hotmail.com / 07889 869179

Under 16 Girls

Becky Gammon (Manager) - becky.gammon@wbtfc.co.uk / 07825 336479
Bryan Wood (Manager) - bryan.wood@wbtfc.co.uk / 07847 639406

Under 16 Yellow

Nigel Simmons (Manager) - nigel.simmons@twang.co.uk / 07919 413946
Rob Mitchell (Manager) - rob.mitchell3@ntlworld.com / 07804 092517
Michelle Mitchell (Assistant) - michelle.mitchell4@ntlworld.com / 07847 803051

Under 15 Blue

Martin Young (Coach) - m.young67@talktalk.net / 07879 434940

Under 14 Blue

Shane Saunders (Manager) - shane.saunders@orange.net / 07891 948132
Simon Jones (Assistant) - simonrjones71@gmail.com / 07779 934806

Under 14 Yellow

Mark Ellis (Manager) - markellis2008@talktalk.net / 01793 619940
Steve Hiles (Manager) - sahilesplumbing@yahoo.co.uk / 07771 922070
Steve Garlick (Assistant) - steve.garlick63@virginmedia.com / 07891 518500
Richard Knight (Coach) - richard@juniper.eu.com / 07894 733426

Under 13 Blue

Steve Shaw (Manager) - shawsay79@yahoo.co.uk / 07817 395288
Dave Knapp (Assistant) - daveknapp11@hotmail.com / 07769 645295

Under 13 Yellow

Steve Robbins (Manager) - rsteven745@aol.com / 07889 454231
Jeremy Turner (Assistant) - jeremy.turner@buildbase.co.uk / 07824 301581

Under 12 Blue

Tony Gleed (Manager) - tony.gleed@hotmail.co.uk / 07805 854139
Glenn Coates (Assistant) - gac1963@hotmail.co.uk / 07811 483070

Under 12 Yellow

Steve Humphrey (Manager) - steven.humphrey1@btopenworld.com / 07712 034344

Under 11 Girls

Mari Green (Manager) - MGreen@rwba.org.uk / 07712 581384
Richard Knight (Coach) - richard@juniper.eu.com

Under 11 Blue

Paul Boys-Stones (Manager) - paul@bs31.net / 07814 012218
Craig Bailey (Assistant) - enquiries@ascent-cleaning.com

Under 11 Yellow

Anthony Moore (Manager) - antmoo74@gmail.com / 07796 306200

Under 10 Girls

Charlotte Plank (Manager) - charlottefield1987@hotmail.co.uk / 07447 408404

Under 10 Blue

Martin Jefferies (Manager) - martin_jefferies@hotmail.com / 07730 375810
Matt Davis (Assistant) - matt.davis@tenens.com / 07740 926201

Under 10 Yellow

Adam Iles (Manager) - adamiles@o2.co.uk / 07786 225313
Craig Black (Assistant) - cblack2042@hotmail.co.uk / 07833 388524

Under 9 Blue

Jeremy Smith (Manager) - smithz@ntlworld.com / 07983 404649
Lee Parker (Assistant) - parksy51@hotmail.co.uk / 07736 040594

Under 9 Yellow

Dan Morement (Manager) - danmorement@gmail.com / 07788 417717
Dave Groom (Assistant) - d.groom10@gmail.com / 07946 432061

Under 8 Blue

Paul Gillie (Manager) - pgillie1@live.co.uk / 07860 487089
Ryan Gillie (Assistant) - ryan.gillie@hotmail.co.uk / 07930 683573

Under 8 Yellow

Paul Gillie (Manager) - pgillie1@live.co.uk / 07860 487089
Ryan Gillie (Coach) - ryan.gillie@hotmail.co.uk / 07930 683573

Under 7

Nigel Simmons (Manager) - nigel.simmons@twang.co.uk / 07919 413946
Cade Simmons (Coach) - cade.simmons@hotmail.co.uk / 07876 582797