Photo of Paul Gerrish

Paul Gerrish
Chairman
paul.gerrish@rwbtfc.co.uk
07946 629483

Photo of Pete Yeardley

Pete Yeardley
Vice Chairman
peter.yeardley@rwbtfc.co.uk
07778 936868

Photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas
Secretary / Welfare Officer
ian.thomas@rwbtfc.co.uk
07714 718122

Photo of Andy Walduck

Andy Walduck
Club Development Officer / Covid 19 Officer
andy.walduck@rwbtfc.co.uk
07980 730905

Photo of Mike Price

Mike Price
Treasurer
mike.price@rwbtfc.co.uk
07496 733652

Photo of Stacey Cooper

Stacey Cooper
Commercial Manager
stacey.cooper@rwbtfc.co.uk
07917 562726

Photo of Paul Davis

Paul Davis
Head of Senior Section
paul.davis@rwbtfc.co.uk
07803 267733

Photo of Bryan Wood

Bryan Wood
Head of Ladies Section / RWBSA User Group Member
bryan.wood@rwbtfc.co.uk
07847 639406

Photo of Mari Green

Mari Green
Head of Youth Section, Welfare & Equality Officer
mari.green@rwbtfc.co.uk
07712 581384

Photo of Martin Ohrland

Martin Ohrland
Head of Veterans Section
martin.ohrland@rwbtfc.co.uk

Photo of Mark Smedley

Mark Smedley
President
mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
07887 634887

Photo of Mandy Rouse

Mandy Rouse
RESPECT Officer
mandy.rouse@rwbtfc.co.uk
07746 878476

Photo of Mike Byrne

Mike Byrne
Head of Senior Coaching
mike.byrne@rwbtfc.co.uk

Photo of Paul Burke

Paul Burke
Merchandise Manager
paul.burke@rwbtfc.co.uk
07771 627983

Photo of Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis
Community Football Officer
mark.ellis@rwbtfc.co.uk
07927 904370

Photo of Samantha Wood

Samantha Wood
SSE Wildcats Girls' Football Centre Coach
sam.wood@rwbtfc.co.uk
07445 299926

Photo of Simon Jones

Simon Jones
Youth Section Operations Team Member
simon.jones@rwbtfc.co.uk
07779 934806

Photo of Anita Evans

Anita Evans
Youth Section Pitch Bookings
anita.evans30@ntlworld.com
07795 955917

Photo of Michael Farrow

Michael Farrow
Youth Section Pitch Bookings
farrowmwe@gmail.com

Photo of Kara Gregory

Kara Gregory
Sports Therapist
kgsportsmassage@yahoo.com
07732 041981

Photo of Nick Bolton

Nick Bolton
Soccer Skills Academy
nick.bolton@rwbtfc.co.uk
07745 230226

Photo of Mandy Rouse

Mandy Rouse
Walking Football
mandy.rouse@rwbtfc.co.uk
07746 878476

Photo of Paul Curtis

Paul Curtis
Senior Section Match Secretary
paul.curtis@rwbtfc.co.uk

Photo of Scott Smedley

Scott Smedley
Website Developer and Designer
scott.smedley@rwbtfc.co.uk
07849 334072

Photo of Stuart Smedley

Stuart Smedley
Press Officer
stuart.smedley@rwbtfc.co.uk
07985 367772

Photo of Mark Smedley

Mark Smedley
First Team Programme Editor
mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
07887 634887

Photo of Steve Green

Steve Green
Photographer
hathwolves@aol.com
07588 771012

Photo of Kevin Pocock

Kevin Pocock
Saturday Skills Sessions Coach
kpbuilderswindon@gmail.com
07919 204647

Photo of Kelvin Spencer

Kelvin Spencer
Saturday Skills Sessions Coach
kspencer86@hotmail.co.uk
07771 544798

Photo of Mark Francis

Mark Francis
Goalkeeper Coaching
francis8985@btinternet.com
07869 290175

Photo of Mark Cooper

Mark Cooper
Goalkeeper Coaching
stace69_826@hotmail.com
07917 562726

First Team
Manager: Sam Collier (07802 458156)
Assistant: Matt Bulman
Coach: Tom Jones
Therapist: Kara Gregory (07732 041981)
Ladies
Manager: Graham Fletcher (07917 246811)
Coach: Samantha Wood (07445 299926)
Coach: Martin Peters
Development
Manager: Steve Yeardley (07739 172492)
Assistant: Steve Shaw
Coach: Mark Simpkins
Veterans
Manager: Paul Davis (07803 267733)
Manager: Bryan Watson (07771 935593)
Over 50s
Manager: Martyn Purcell
Assistant: Paul Gardner
Under 18 Floodlit
Manager: Nick Warren (07789 888300)
Coach: Paul Davis (07803 267733)
Coach: Paul Farrell (07446 206745)
Coach: Rob Hopkins
Under 18
Manager: Nick Warren (07789 888300)
Coach: Paul Davis (07803 267733)
Coach: Paul Farrell (07446 206745)
Coach: Rob Hopkins
Under 18 Yellow
Manager: Tony Gleed (07805 854139)
Coach: Dave Bundy (07926 662227)
Coach: Mike Rouse (07803 081048)
Under 16 Blue
Manager: Paul Boys-Stones (07814 012218)
Coach: Craig Bailey (07726 491382)
Coach: Daniel Badman (07786 264970)
Under 16 Yellow
Manager: Anthony Moore (07796 306200)
Coach: Paul Taylor (07443 035372)
Coach: Ryan Brudenell (07557 758289)
Under 15 Blue
Manager: Martin Jefferies (07730 375810)
Coach: Craig Black
Assistant: Steve Lynch (07443 016977)
Under 14 Blue
Manager: Paul Jack (07500 604606)
Coach: Jason Hudson (07713 726181)
Coach: Pete Nash (07473 643177)
Under 14 Yellow
Coach: Daniel Carey (07730 326675)
Under 13 Blue
Manager: Nick Lye-Owens (07539 164225)
Coach: Harvey Watkinson
Under 13 Yellow
Manager: Mark Crone (07972 217422)
Coach: Craig Moreton (07974 252621)
Coach: Sam Warner
Under 12 Blue
Manager: Brandon Francis
Coach: Mark Francis (07869 290175)
Under 12 Yellow
Manager: Stewart Whitehead (07789 595772)
Coach: Lee Chamberlain
Under 12 Girls
Manager: Martin Jefferies (07730 375810)
Coach: Jess Newman
Coach: Daniel Badman (07786 264970)
Assistant: Reuben Badman
Assistant: Poppy Wannell
Under 11 Blue
Manager: Mark Cooper (07917 562726)
Coach: Stacey Cooper
Assistant: Archie Cox
Assistant: Tyler Affleck
Under 11 Yellow
Manager: Matt Seedall (07887 560755)
Coach: Luke Brewster
Assistant: Russell Thorp
Assistant: Stuart Lusty
Assistant: David Weeks
Under 10 Blue
Manager: Ben Gould (07545 437194)
Coach: Gavin Cook (07446 506096)
Under 10 Yellow
Manager: Kevin Pocock (07919 204647)
Coach: Tom Hemming
Coach: Fin Marshall
Coach: Caden Jefferies
Under 10 Girls
Manager: Samantha Wood (07445 299926)
Coach: Bryan Wood (07847 639406)
Coach: Ellie O'Nions
Under 9
Manager: Kelvin Spencer (07771 544798)
Coach: Lee Hollamby (07950 994204)
Under 8 Blue
Manager: Craig Bailey (07726 491382)
Coach: Mitch Wyatt
Assistant: Lewis Webb
Under 8 Yellow
Manager: Craig Bailey (07726 491382)
Coach: Mitch Wyatt
Assistant: Lewis Webb
Under 7
Manager: Mark Stammers (07764 817832)
Coach: Lewis Footner
Coach: Jason Cook