Andy Walduck
Chairman
Email: andy.walduck@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07980 730905

Danny Groom
Vice-Chairman
Email: danny.groom@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07500 764275

Ian Thomas
Secretary / Youth Section Secretary
Email: ian.thomas@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07714 718122

Mike Price
Treasurer
Email: mike.price@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07496 733652

Pete Yeardley
Head of Senior Section
Email: peter.yeardley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07778 936868

Becky Gammon
Head of Ladies and Girls Section
Email: becky.gammon@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07825 336479

Mari Green
Head of Youth Section
Email: mari.green@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07712 581384

Nick Warren
Head of Veterans Section
Email: nick.warren@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07789 888300

Mark Smedley
President and Marketing Manager
Email: mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07887 634887

Derek Edgington
Welfare Officer
Email: derek.edgington@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07964 067042

Paul Gerrish
RWBSA Business Management Team Member
Email: paul.gerrish@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07946 629483

Bryan Wood
RWBSA User Group Member
Email: bryan.wood@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07847 639406

Paul Burke
Merchandise Manager
Email: paul.burke@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07771 627983

Steve Chadwick
Youth Section Operations Team Member
Email: steve.chadwick@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07584 207793

Simon Jones
Youth Section Operations Team Member
Email: simon.jones@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07779 934806

Anita Evans
Youth Section Pitch Bookings
Email: anita.evans30@ntlworld.com
Phone: 07795 955917

Sadie Boys-Stones
Youth Section Membership and Registrations
Email: sadie@bs31.net
Phone: 07773 242556

Kara Gregory
Sports Therapist
Email: kgsportsmassage@yahoo.com
Phone: 07732 041981

Marcus Lewis
Goalkeeper Coach
Email: nufc133@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07581 483769

Tyron Connolly
Youth Section Coach
Email: tyconnolly09@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07825 870594

Nick Bolton
Soccer Skills Academy
Email: nick.bolton@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07745 230226

Jeff Tidy
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach
Email: jeff.tidy@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07768 466760

Helen Tidy
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach - Girls-only
Email: helentidy@btinternet.com
Phone: 07979 438689

Mark Ellis
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach - Disability
Email: markellis2008@talktalk.net
Phone: 07443 942118

Amy Rowland
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach
Email: amyrowland@virginmedia.com
Phone: 07519 089442

Paul Curtis
Senior Section Match Secretary
Email: paul.curtis@wbtfc.co.uk

Stuart Smedley
Press Officer
Email: stuart.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07985 367772

Scott Smedley
Website Developer and Designer
Email: scott.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07849 334072

Mark Smedley
First Team Programme Editor
Email: mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07887 634887

First Team

Rich Hunter (Manager) - rich.hunter@wbtfc.co.uk / 07792 926186
Chris Green (Assistant) - chris.green@wbtfc.co.uk / 07393 917920
Mike Brewer (Coach)

Ladies

Becky Gammon (Manager) - becky.gammon@wbtfc.co.uk / 07825 336479
Bryan Wood (Assistant) - bryan.wood@wbtfc.co.uk / 07847 639406

Development

Paul Gerrish (Manager) - paul.gerrish@wbtfc.co.uk / 07946 629483
Rab McLeod (Manager) - dkrmcleod@sky.com / 07980 876176

Sunday

Danny Groom (Manager) - danny.groom@wbtfc.co.uk / 07500 764275

Veterans

Nick Warren (Manager) - nick.warren@wbtfc.co.uk / 07789 888300

Under 18 Blue

Russell Turner (Manager) - russell@leaderville.co.uk / 07971 089512
Simon Legge (Assistant) - leggie1968@googlemail.com / 07815 973858
Paul Coster (Assistant) - p.coster@virginmedia.com / 07881 583310

Under 18 Yellow

Nigel Simmons (Manager) - nigel.simmons@twang.co.uk / 07919 413946
Rob Mitchell (Manager) - rob.mitchell3@ntlworld.com / 07804 092517
Michelle Mitchell (Assistant) - michelle.mitchell4@ntlworld.com / 07847 803051

Under 17 Girls

Becky Gammon (Manager) - becky.gammon@wbtfc.co.uk / 07825 336479
Bryan Wood (Assistant) - bryan.wood@wbtfc.co.uk / 07847 639406

Under 16 Blue

Under 15 Blue

Shane Saunders (Manager) - shane.saunders747@gmail.com / 07891 948132
Simon Jones (Assistant) - simonrjones71@gmail.com / 07779 934806

Under 15 Yellow

Under 14 Blue

Steve Shaw (Manager) - shawsay79@yahoo.co.uk / 07817 395288
Dave Knapp (Assistant) - daveknapp11@hotmail.com / 07769 645295

Under 14 Yellow

Steve Robbins (Manager) - rsteven745@aol.com / 07889 454231
Jeremy Turner (Assistant) - jeremy.turner@buildbase.co.uk / 07824 301581

Under 13 Blue

Tony Gleed (Manager) - tony.gleed@hotmail.co.uk / 07805 854139
Glenn Coates (Assistant) - glenn4963@outlook.com / 07811 483070

Under 13 Yellow

Steve Humphrey (Manager) - steven.humphrey1@btopenworld.com / 07712 034344
Dave Bundy (Assistant) - dave.bundy@sturminster.co.uk / 07926 662227

Under 12 Girls

Vikki Harris (Manager) - vikki@Cocoso.co.uk
Mari Green (Assistant) - MGreen@rwba.org.uk / 07712 581384

Under 12 Blue

Paul Boys-Stones (Manager) - paul@bs31.net / 07814 012218
Craig Bailey (Assistant) - enquiries@ascent-cleaning.com

Under 12 Yellow

Anthony Moore (Manager) - antmoo74@gmail.com / 07796 306200
Paul Taylor (Assistant) - paultaylor836@hotmail.com / 07443 035372

Under 12 White

Gordon Gratton (Manager) - gordongratton@gmail.com / 07554 887317

Under 11 Blue

Martin Jefferies (Manager) - martin_jefferies@hotmail.com / 07716 890716
Matt Davis (Assistant) - matt.davis@tenens.com / 07740 926201
Craig Black (Assistant) - cblack2042@hotmail.co.uk / 07833 388524

Under 10 Blue

Jeremy Smith (Manager) - smithz@ntlworld.com / 07983 404649
Paul Jack (Assistant) - pj007ice@aol.com / 07500 604606
Lee Parker (Assistant) - parksy51@hotmail.co.uk / 07736 040594

Under 10 Yellow

Dan Byrner (Manager)
Ollie Miller (Coach) - omiller28@hotmail.com

Under 9 Blue

Nick Lye-Owens (Manager) - nicklyeowens@hotmail.co.uk / 07539 164225
Ceri Hodgkinson (Coach) - ceri.hodgkinson@hotmail.co.uk / 07812 170357

Under 9 Yellow

Paul Gillie (Manager) - pgillie1@live.co.uk / 07860 487089
Ryan Gillie (Coach) - ryan.gillie@hotmail.co.uk / 07496 324673

Under 8

Stewart Whitehead (Manager) - stewart1977@yahoo.com / 07789 595772
Adam Iles (Assistant) - adamiles@o2.co.uk / 07786 225313

Under 7

Nigel Simmons (Manager) - nigel.simmons@twang.co.uk / 07919 413946
Cade Simmons (Coach) - cade.simmons@hotmail.co.uk / 07876 582797