Photo of Andy Walduck

Andy Walduck
Chairman
andy.walduck@wbtfc.co.uk
07980 730905

Photo of Pete Yeardley

Pete Yeardley
Vice Chairman
peter.yeardley@wbtfc.co.uk
07778 936868

Photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas
Secretary / Youth Section Secretary
ian.thomas@wbtfc.co.uk
07714 718122

Photo of Mike Price

Mike Price
Treasurer
mike.price@rwbtfc.co.uk
07496 733652

Photo of Paul Davis

Paul Davis
Head of Senior Section
paul.davis@rwbtfc.co.uk
07803 267733

Photo of Anthony Moore

Anthony Moore
Head of Ladies Section
anthony.moore@rwbtfc.co.uk
07796 306200

Photo of Mari Green

Mari Green
Head of Youth Section
mari.green@wbtfc.co.uk
07712 581384

Photo of Nick Warren

Nick Warren
Head of Veterans Section
nick.warren@wbtfc.co.uk
07789 888300

Photo of Mark Smedley

Mark Smedley
President
mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
07887 634887

Photo of Claire Cranswick

Claire Cranswick
Welfare Officer
claire.cranswick@rwbtfc.co.uk

Photo of Paul Gerrish

Paul Gerrish
RWBSA Business Management Team Member
paul.gerrish@wbtfc.co.uk
07946 629483

Photo of Bryan Wood

Bryan Wood
RWBSA User Group Member
bryan.wood@wbtfc.co.uk
07847 639406

Photo of Mike Byrne

Mike Byrne
Head of Senior Coaching
mike.byrne@rwbtfc.co.uk

Photo of Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis
Community Football Officer
mark.ellis@wbtfc.co.uk
07927 904370

Photo of Paul Burke

Paul Burke
Merchandise Manager
paul.burke@wbtfc.co.uk
07771 627983

Photo of Samantha Wood

Samantha Wood
SSE Wildcats Girls' Football Centre Coach
samwood9793@gmail.com

Photo of Simon Jones

Simon Jones
Youth Section Operations Team Member
simon.jones@wbtfc.co.uk
07779 934806

Photo of Anita Evans

Anita Evans
Youth Section Pitch Bookings
anita.evans30@ntlworld.com
07795 955917

Photo of Sadie Boys-Stones

Sadie Boys-Stones
Youth Section Membership and Registrations
sadie@bs31.net
07773 242556

Photo of Kara Gregory

Kara Gregory
Sports Therapist
kgsportsmassage@yahoo.com
07732 041981

Photo of Nick Bolton

Nick Bolton
Soccer Skills Academy
nick.bolton@wbtfc.co.uk
07745 230226

Photo of Amy Rowland

Amy Rowland
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach
amyrowland@virginmedia.com
07519 089442

Photo of Paul Curtis

Paul Curtis
Senior Section Match Secretary
paul.curtis@wbtfc.co.uk

Photo of Stuart Smedley

Stuart Smedley
Press Officer
stuart.smedley@rwbtfc.co.uk
07985 367772

Photo of Mark Smedley

Mark Smedley
First Team Programme Editor
mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
07887 634887

Photo of Scott Smedley

Scott Smedley
Website Developer and Designer
scott.smedley@rwbtfc.co.uk
07849 334072

First Team
Manager: Sam Collier
Assistant: Matt Bulman
Therapist: Kara Gregory
Ladies
Manager: Jonny House
Manager: James Goddard
Development
Manager: Steve Yeardley
Assistant: Steve Shaw
Coach: Andy Mullen
Veterans Blue
Manager: Nick Warren
Veterans Yellow
Manager: Bryan Watson
Over 50s
Under 18 Senior
Manager: Shane Saunders
Assistant: Ben Clements
Under 18 Yellow
Manager: Nick Warren
Coach: Gavin Cook
Under 16 Blue
Manager: Simon Harrison
Assistant: Paul Dodson
Under 16 Yellow
Manager: Steve Robbins
Assistant: Jeremy Turner
Under 15 Blue
Manager: Tony Gleed
Assistant: Glenn Coates
Under 15 Yellow
Manager: Steve Humphrey
Assistant: Dave Bundy
Coach: Mark Francis
Coach: Pete Curtis
Under 14 Blue
Manager: Paul Boys-Stones
Assistant: Craig Bailey
Under 14 Yellow
Manager: Anthony Moore
Assistant: Paul Taylor
Under 14 White
Manager: Ryan Brudenell
Assistant: Andrew Triggs
Under 13 Blue
Manager: Martin Jefferies
Assistant: Matt Davis
Under 13 Yellow
Manager: Josh Carey
Coach: Daniel Carey
Under 12 Blue
Manager: Jeremy Smith
Assistant: Jason Hudson
Under 12 Yellow
Manager: Carl Johnson
Under 12 White
Manager: Adam Keith
Manager: Martin Ashurst
Under 11 Blue
Under 11 Yellow
Manager: Paul Gillie
Assistant: Mark Crone
Coach: Ryan Gillie
Under 10 Blue
Manager: Stewart Whitehead
Assistant: Adam Iles
Under 10 Yellow
Under 9 Blue
Manager: Mark Cooper
Under 9 Yellow
Manager: Craig Moreton
Manager: Paul Carson
Under 8 Blue
Coach: Gavin Cook
Under 8 Yellow
Manager: Kevin Pocock
Under 7
Manager: Kelvin Spencer
Assistant: Lee Hollamby