Anthony Moore
Head of Ladies Section
Email: anthony.moore@rwbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07796 306200

Claire Cranswick
Welfare Officer
Email: claire.cranswick@rwbtfc.co.uk

Paul Davis
Head of Senior Section
Email: paul.davis@rwbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07803 267733

Andy Walduck
Chairman
Email: andy.walduck@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07980 730905

Ian Thomas
Secretary / Youth Section Secretary
Email: ian.thomas@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07714 718122

Mike Price
Treasurer
Email: mike.price@rwbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07496 733652

Pete Yeardley
Vice Chairman
Email: peter.yeardley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07778 936868

Mari Green
Head of Youth Section
Email: mari.green@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07712 581384

Nick Warren
Head of Veterans Section
Email: nick.warren@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07789 888300

Mark Smedley
President
Email: mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07887 634887

Paul Gerrish
RWBSA Business Management Team Member
Email: paul.gerrish@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07946 629483

Bryan Wood
RWBSA User Group Member
Email: bryan.wood@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07847 639406

Paul Burke
Merchandise Manager
Email: paul.burke@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07771 627983

Mike Byrne
Head of Senior Coaching
Email: mike.byrne@rwbtfc.co.uk

Samantha Wood
SSE Wildcats Girls' Football Centre Coach
Email: samwood9793@gmail.com

Simon Jones
Youth Section Operations Team Member
Email: simon.jones@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07779 934806

Anita Evans
Youth Section Pitch Bookings
Email: anita.evans30@ntlworld.com
Phone: 07795 955917

Sadie Boys-Stones
Youth Section Membership and Registrations
Email: sadie@bs31.net
Phone: 07773 242556

Mark Ellis
Community Football Officer
Email: mark.ellis@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07927 904370

Kara Gregory
Sports Therapist
Email: kgsportsmassage@yahoo.com
Phone: 07732 041981

Nick Bolton
Soccer Skills Academy
Email: nick.bolton@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07745 230226

Amy Rowland
Saturday Soccer Skills Sessions Coach
Email: amyrowland@virginmedia.com
Phone: 07519 089442

Paul Curtis
Senior Section Match Secretary
Email: paul.curtis@wbtfc.co.uk

Stuart Smedley
Press Officer
Email: stuart.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07985 367772

Scott Smedley
Website Developer and Designer
Email: scott.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07849 334072

Mark Smedley
First Team Programme Editor
Email: mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
Phone: 07887 634887

First Team

Sam Collier (Manager) - sam.collier@rwbtfc.co.uk / 07802 458156
Matt Bulman (Assistant)

Development

Steve Yeardley (Manager) / 07739 172492
Steve Shaw (Assistant) - shawsay79@yahoo.co.uk / 07817 395288
Andy Mullen (Coach) - andymullen68@googlemail.com / 07850 450319

Under 18 Senior

Shane Saunders (Manager) - shane.saunders747@gmail.com / 07891 948132
Ben Clements (Assistant) - info@clementsbuilding.co.uk / 07917 015815

Veterans 'Blue'

Nick Warren (Manager) - nick.warren@wbtfc.co.uk / 07789 888300

Veterans 'Yellow'

Bryan Watson (Manager) - bw2276@gmail.com / 07771 935593

Over 50s

Martyn Purcell (Manager) - martynpurcell@hotmail.com / 07505 433006

Under 18 Yellow

Nick Warren (Manager) - nick.warren@wbtfc.co.uk / 07789 888300
Gavin Cook (Coach) - Gavincook803@gmail.com / 07446 506096

Under 16 Blue

Steve Shaw (Manager) - shawsay79@yahoo.co.uk / 07817 395288
Dave Knapp (Assistant) - daveknapp11@hotmail.com / 07769 645295
Tim Lewis (Coach) - lewi_t@yahoo.co.uk / 07748 655574

Under 16 Yellow

Steve Robbins (Manager) - rsteven745@aol.com / 07889 454231
Jeremy Turner (Assistant) - jeremy.turner@buildbase.co.uk / 07824 301581

Under 15 Blue

Tony Gleed (Manager) - tony.gleed@hotmail.co.uk / 07805 854139
Glenn Coates (Assistant) - glenn4963@outlook.com / 07980 685549

Under 15 Yellow

Steve Humphrey (Manager) - steven.humphrey1@btopenworld.com / 07712 034344
Dave Bundy (Assistant) - dave.bundy@sturminster.co.uk / 07926 662227

Under 14 Blue

Paul Boys-Stones (Manager) - paul@bs31.net / 07814 012218
Craig Bailey (Assistant) - info@ascentcarpetcleaning.co.uk / 07726 491382

Under 14 Yellow

Anthony Moore (Manager) - antmoo74@gmail.com / 07796 306200
Paul Taylor (Assistant) - paultaylor836@hotmail.com / 07443 035372

Under 14 White

Ryan Brudenell (Manager) - rwbfc.whites@outlook.com / 07557 758289
Andrew Triggs (Assistant) - andrew.triggs@px-partnership.co.uk / 07900 480483

Under 13 Blue

Martin Jefferies (Manager) - martin_jefferies@hotmail.com / 07730 375810
Matt Davis (Assistant) - matt.davis@tenens.com / 07740 926201

Under 13 Yellow

Josh Carey (Manager) - joshc172003@gmail.com
Daniel Carey (Coach)

Under 12 Blue

Jeremy Smith (Manager) - smithz@ntlworld.com / 07983 404649
Lee Parker (Assistant) - parksy51@hotmail.co.uk / 07736 040594

Under 12 Yellow

Carl Johnson (Manager) - cj7@btinternet.com
Paul Jack (Coach) - pj007ice@aol.com / 07500 604606

Under 12 White

Martin Ashurst (Manager) - martin.ashurst@btinternet.com
Adam Keith (Manager) - adam@amkdetailing.co.uk

Under 11 Blue

Nick Lye-Owens (Manager) - nicklyeowens@hotmail.co.uk / 07539 164225
Gareth Jones (Coach) - Alpharoofing2014@aol.com / 07876 646413

Under 11 Yellow

Paul Gillie (Manager) - pgillie1@live.co.uk / 07860 487089
Mark Crone (Assistant) - Mark@clearwater.uk / 07972 217422
Ryan Gillie (Coach) - ryan.gillie@hotmail.co.uk / 07496 324673

Under 10 Blue

Stewart Whitehead (Manager) - stewart_1977@yahoo.com / 07789 595772
Adam Iles (Assistant) - adamiles14@outlook.com / 07786 225313

Under 10 Yellow

James McCarthy (Manager) - Jimmy_macs@hotmaIl.co.uk / 07507 649775

Under 9 Blue

Mark Cooper (Manager) - Stace69_826@hotmail.com / 07379 906819

Under 9 Yellow

Paul Carson (Manager) - Paulcarson16@gmail.com
Craig Moreton (Manager) - Craigcmoreton@outlook.com

Under 8 Blue

Ben Gould (Manager) - Ben@interprintswindon.co.uk / 07545 437194
Gavin Cook (Coach) - Gavincook803@gmail.com / 07446 506096

Under 8 Yellow

Kevin Pocock (Manager) - kpbuilderswindon@gmail.com

Under 7

Kelvin Spencer (Manager) - kspencer86@hotmail.co.uk / 07771 544798

Ladies

James Goddard (Manager) - james.goddard@wbtfc.co.uk / 07795 094588
Jonny House (Manager) - jonny.house@wbtfc.co.uk / 07713 443033

Under 15 Girls

Bryan Wood (Coach) - bryan.wood@wbtfc.co.uk / 07847 639406
Samantha Wood (Coach) - samwood9793@gmail.com