Photo of Andy Walduck

Andy Walduck
Chairman
andy.walduck@rwbtfc.co.uk
07980 730905

Photo of Pete Yeardley

Pete Yeardley
Vice Chairman
peter.yeardley@rwbtfc.co.uk
07778 936868

Photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas
Secretary / Youth Section Secretary
ian.thomas@rwbtfc.co.uk
07714 718122

Photo of Mike Price

Mike Price
Treasurer
mike.price@rwbtfc.co.uk
07496 733652

Photo of Paul Gerrish

Paul Gerrish
Covid 19 Officer
paul.gerrish@rwbtfc.co.uk
07946 629483

Photo of Paul Davis

Paul Davis
Head of Senior Section
paul.davis@rwbtfc.co.uk
07803 267733

Photo of Mari Green

Mari Green
Head of Youth Section
mari.green@rwbtfc.co.uk
07712 581384

Photo of Martin Ohrland

Martin Ohrland
Head of Veterans Section
martin.ohrland@rwbtfc.co.uk

Photo of Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith
Commercial Manager
jeremy.smith@rwbtfc.co.uk
07983 404649

Photo of Mark Smedley

Mark Smedley
President
mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
07887 634887

Photo of Bryan Wood

Bryan Wood
RWBSA User Group Member
bryan.wood@rwbtfc.co.uk
07847 639406

Photo of Mandy Rouse

Mandy Rouse
RESPECT Officer
mandy.rouse@rwbtfc.co.uk
07746 878476

Photo of Mike Byrne

Mike Byrne
Head of Senior Coaching
mike.byrne@rwbtfc.co.uk

Photo of Paul Burke

Paul Burke
Merchandise Manager
paul.burke@rwbtfc.co.uk
07771 627983

Photo of Mark Ellis

Mark Ellis
Community Football Officer
mark.ellis@rwbtfc.co.uk
07927 904370

Photo of Samantha Wood

Samantha Wood
SSE Wildcats Girls' Football Centre Coach
sam.wood@rwbtfc.co.uk
07445 299926

Photo of Simon Jones

Simon Jones
Youth Section Operations Team Member
simon.jones@rwbtfc.co.uk
07779 934806

Photo of Anita Evans

Anita Evans
Youth Section Pitch Bookings
anita.evans30@ntlworld.com
07795 955917

Photo of Stacey Cooper

Stacey Cooper
Youth Section Membership and Registrations (WGS)
stace69_826@hotmail.com

Photo of Kara Gregory

Kara Gregory
Sports Therapist
kgsportsmassage@yahoo.com
07732 041981

Photo of Nick Bolton

Nick Bolton
Soccer Skills Academy
nick.bolton@rwbtfc.co.uk
07745 230226

Photo of Mandy Rouse

Mandy Rouse
Walking Football
mandy.rouse@rwbtfc.co.uk
07746 878476

Photo of Paul Curtis

Paul Curtis
Senior Section Match Secretary
paul.curtis@rwbtfc.co.uk

Photo of Scott Smedley

Scott Smedley
Website Developer and Designer
scott.smedley@rwbtfc.co.uk
07849 334072

Photo of Stuart Smedley

Stuart Smedley
Press Officer
stuart.smedley@rwbtfc.co.uk
07985 367772

Photo of Mark Smedley

Mark Smedley
First Team Programme Editor
mark.smedley@wbtfc.co.uk
07887 634887

Photo of Steve Green

Steve Green
Photographer
hathwolves@aol.com

Photo of Kevin Pocock

Kevin Pocock
Saturday Skills Sessions Coach
kpbuilderswindon@gmail.com
07919 204647

Photo of Kelvin Spencer

Kelvin Spencer
Saturday Skills Sessions Coach
kspencer86@hotmail.co.uk
07771 544798

Photo of Mark Francis

Mark Francis
Goalkeeper Coaching
francis8985@btinternet.com
07869 290175

Photo of Mark Cooper

Mark Cooper
Goalkeeper Coaching
stace69_826@hotmail.com
07917 562726

First Team
Manager: Sam Collier (07802 458156)
Assistant: Matt Bulman
Coach: Tom Jones
Therapist: Kara Gregory (07732 041981)
Ladies
Manager: Graham Fletcher
Coach: Martin Peters
Assistant: Josh Carey (07860 120916)
Development
Manager: Steve Yeardley (07739 172492)
Assistant: Steve Shaw
Coach: Mark Simpkins
Veterans
Manager: Paul Davis (07803 267733)
Manager: Bryan Watson (07771 935593)
Over 50s
Manager: Paul Jack (07500 604606)
Manager: Martyn Purcell (07748 877536)
Under 18 Floodlit
Manager: Nick Warren (07789 888300)
Coach: Gavin Cook (07446 506096)
Coach: Simon Harrison (07552 565450)
Coach: Paul Farrell
Coach: Rob Hopkins
Under 18
Manager: Nick Warren (07789 888300)
Coach: Gavin Cook (07446 506096)
Coach: Simon Harrison (07552 565450)
Coach: Paul Farrell
Coach: Rob Hopkins
Assistant: Steve Robbins (07889 454231)
Under 16 Blue
Manager: Tony Gleed (07805 854139)
Manager: Mark Stammers (07764 817832)
Coach: Mike Rouse (07803 081048)
Assistant: Glenn Coates
Under 16 Yellow
Manager: Dave Bundy (07926 662227)
Coach: Steve Humphrey (07712 034344)
Coach: Mark Francis (07869 290175)
Coach: Pete Curtis
Under 16 Girls
Coach: Samantha Wood (07445 299926)
Coach: Bryan Wood (07847 639406)
Under 15 Blue
Manager: Paul Boys-Stones (07814 012218)
Assistant: Craig Bailey (07726 491382)
Under 15 Yellow
Manager: Anthony Moore (07796 306200)
Coach: Paul Taylor (07443 035372)
Coach: Ryan Brudenell (07557 758289)
Under 14 Blue
Manager: Martin Jefferies (07730 375810)
Assistant: Craig Black
Under 14 Yellow
Manager: Daniel Carey (07730 326675)
Coach: Josh Carey (07860 120916)
Under 13 Blue
Manager: Paul Jack (07500 604606)
Assistant: Jason Hudson (07713 726181)
Under 13 Yellow
Manager: Josh Carey (07860 120916)
Manager: Daniel Carey (07730 326675)
Assistant: Mollie Smith
Coach: Pete Nash
Under 12 Blue
Manager: Nick Lye-Owens (07539 164225)
Assistant: Gareth Jones (07876 646413)
Coach: Harvey Watkinson
Under 12 Yellow
Manager: Paul Gillie (07860 487089)
Coach: Mark Crone (07972 217422)
Coach: Toby Tew
Under 11 Blue
Manager: James McCarthy (07507 649775)
Coach: Brandon Francis
Under 11 Yellow
Manager: Stewart Whitehead (07789 595772)
Assistant: Adam Iles (07786 225313)
Coach: Charlie Stammers
Coach: Lee Chamberlain
Under 10 Blue
Manager: Mark Cooper (07917 562726)
Assistant: Stacey Cooper
Coach: Archie Cox
Under 10 Yellow
Manager: Craig Moreton (07974 252621)
Manager: Paul Carson
Coach: Luke Brewster
Under 9 Blue
Manager: Ben Gould (07545 437194)
Coach: Gavin Cook (07446 506096)
Coach: Daniel Robbins
Under 9 Yellow
Manager: Kevin Pocock (07919 204647)
Coach: Matt Hacker (07590 366073)
Under 9 Girls
Manager: Samantha Wood (07445 299926)
Coach: Bryan Wood (07847 639406)
Coach: Ellie O'Nions
Under 8
Manager: Kelvin Spencer (07771 544798)
Assistant: Lee Hollamby
Under 7
Manager: Craig Bailey (07726 491382)
Coach: Mitch Wyatt