Upcoming club events within the next 60 days are detailed below. For further information on our key annual events, such as the six-a-side tournament and Holland tour, click on the relevant links contained on this page.

Saturday 23rd March
Free Saturday Skills Sessions
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:00

Saturday 30th March
Free Saturday Skills Sessions
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:00

Saturday 30th March
Pre-Mother's Day Afternoon Tea
Venue: Clubhouse | Time: 15:00

Monday 8th April
Soccer Skills Academy Holiday Camp - Day One
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:30

Tuesday 9th April
Soccer Skills Academy Holiday Camp - Day Two
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:30

Wednesday 10th April
Soccer Skills Academy Holiday Camp - Day Three
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:30

Thursday 11th April
Soccer Skills Academy Holiday Camp - Day Four
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:30

Saturday 13th April
Holland Tour Day One
Venue: | Time: 01:00

Sunday 14th April
Holland Tour Day Two
Venue: | Time: 01:00

Monday 15th April
Holland Tour Day Two
Venue: | Time: 01:00

Tuesday 16th April
Holland Tour Day Four
Venue: | Time: 01:00

Wednesday 17th April
Holland Tour Day Five
Venue: | Time: 01:00