Upcoming club events within the next 60 days are detailed below. For further information on our key annual events, such as the six-a-side tournament and Holland tour, click on the relevant links contained on this page.

Thursday 29th June
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Saturday 1st July
Free Skills Coaching
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:00

Monday 3rd July
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Thursday 6th July
Annual General Meeting
Venue: Paul Harrison Suite, Clubhouse | Time: 19:30

Thursday 6th July
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Saturday 8th July
Free Skills Coaching
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:00

Monday 10th July
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Thursday 13th July
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Friday 14th July
Social Evening - R.E.M. by Stipe
Venue: Clubhouse | Time: 19:30

Monday 17th July
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Thursday 20th July
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Monday 24th July
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Thursday 27th July
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Monday 31st July
Senior Section Pre-season Training
Venue: Gerard Buxton Sports Ground | Time: 19:30

Tuesday 1st August
Soccer Skills Academy Holiday Camp Day One
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:30

Wednesday 2nd August
Soccer Skills Academy Holiday Camp Day Two
Venue: AGP | Time: 09:30