Under 13 Blue 2019/2020 Fixtures
Sun 8 Sep 2019Highworth Town Juniors JALeagueW5-0Report
Beau Hicks (3), Noah Cranswick-Coates, Own Goal
Sun 22 Sep 2019Highworth Town Juniors TANWYKC-R2W3-2Report
Jamie Black, Roberto Cinquegrani, Noah Cranswick-Coates
Sun 29 Sep 2019FC Calne Youth GalaxyHLeagueL5-6
Beau Hicks (4), Thomas Nicholls
Sun 6 Oct 2019FC Abbey Meads Youth GreyHNWYKC-R3L0-11Report
Sun 20 Oct 2019Malmesbury YouthALeagueW8-1Report
Beau Hicks (4), Roberto Cinquegrani (2), Noah Cranswick-Coates, Finley Hyde
Sun 3 Nov 2019Croft Junior BlueHLeagueW6-1Report
Roberto Cinquegrani (2), Edward Greenouff, Finley Hyde, Thomas Nicholls, Samuel Smith
Sun 17 Nov 2019Highworth Town Juniors JHLeagueW4-2Report
Noah Cranswick-Coates (4)
Sun 1 Dec 2019Hungerford Town Juniors WhiteHLeagueW6-2Report
Noah Cranswick-Coates (2), Edward Greenouff, Beau Hicks, Finley Hyde, Own Goal
Sun 8 Dec 2019FC Calne Youth GalaxyALeague
Sun 15 Dec 2019Malmesbury YouthHLeague
Sun 5 Jan 2020FC Salisbury UnitedALeague
Sun 12 Jan 2020RobinsHLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020Hungerford Town Juniors WhiteALeague
Sun 2 Feb 2020FC Salisbury UnitedHLeague
Sun 9 Feb 2020Croft Junior BlueALeague
Sun 16 Feb 2020Ferndale Rodbourne YCFC RedHLeague
Sun 23 Feb 2020RobinsALeague
Sun 8 Mar 2020Ferndale Rodbourne YCFC RedALeague
NWYKC = North Wilts Youth Football League Knockout Cup