First Team 2018/2019 Fixtures
Tue 10 Jul 2018Clanfield LogoClanfieldHFriendly20:00L4-7
Brad Pagliaroli (3), Adam Corcoran
Tue 17 Jul 2018Westbury United LogoWestbury UnitedHFriendly20:00L0-5
Sat 21 Jul 2018Swindon Supermarine LogoSwindon SupermarineHFriendly15:00L2-5
Luke Neves, Gio Wrona
Sat 28 Jul 2018Carterton LogoCartertonHFriendly14:00W3-2
Iggy Illott, Daniel Lachacz, Josh Shama
Tue 31 Jul 2018Devizes Town LogoDevizes TownAFriendly19:45D2-2
Brad Pagliaroli, Steve Yeardley
Sat 4 Aug 2018Tuffley Rovers LogoTuffley RoversHLeague15:00W6-1Report
TJ Bohane (3), Brad Pagliaroli (2), Steve Yeardley
Tue 7 Aug 2018Fairford Town LogoFairford TownHLeague19:45W2-1Report
Dale Richards, Josh Shama
Sat 11 Aug 2018Leighton Town LogoLeighton TownAFAC-EPR15:00W1-0Report
Brad Pagliaroli
Tue 14 Aug 2018Bishop's Cleeve LogoBishop's CleeveALeague19:45L1-5Report
Josh Shama
Sat 18 Aug 2018Windsor LogoWindsorALeague15:00L3-4Report
Brad Pagliaroli (2), Matt Bennett
Tue 21 Aug 2018Fairford Town LogoFairford TownALeague19:45D3-3Report
Matt Bennett, Rob Lincoln, Brad Pagliaroli
Sat 25 Aug 2018Lydney Town LogoLydney TownHFAC-PR15:00D0-0Report
Mon 27 Aug 2018Shrivenham LogoShrivenhamHLeague15:00L0-1Report
Sat 1 Sep 2018Windsor LogoWindsorHLeague15:00W2-1Report
TJ Bohane, Gio Wrona
Tue 4 Sep 2018Lydney Town LogoLydney TownAFAC-PR Replay19:45L3-5Report
TJ Bohane, Josh Shama, Gio Wrona
Sat 8 Sep 2018Flackwell Heath LogoFlackwell HeathHLeague15:00W2-1Report
TJ Bohane, Rob Lincoln
Tue 11 Sep 2018Virginia Water LogoVirginia WaterALeague19:45L0-2Report
Sat 15 Sep 2018Bashley LogoBashleyHFAV-QR215:00L0-4Report
Tue 18 Sep 2018Lydney Town LogoLydney TownHLeague19:45W3-2Report
Brad Pagliaroli (2), Dale Richards
Sat 22 Sep 2018Brackley Town Saints LogoBrackley Town SaintsALeague15:00D1-1Report
Mark James
Sat 29 Sep 2018Tuffley Rovers LogoTuffley RoversAHLCC-R115:00L0-4Report
Sat 6 Oct 2018Wantage Town LogoWantage TownALeague15:00L2-3Report
TJ Bohane, Kieran Diaz-Benitez
Sat 13 Oct 2018Reading City LogoReading CityHLeague15:00W3-1Report
Brad Pagliaroli (2), Matt Bennett
Tue 16 Oct 2018Westbury United LogoWestbury UnitedHWSC-R119:45L2-3Report
Mark James, Nick Stanley
Sat 20 Oct 2018Brackley Town Saints LogoBrackley Town SaintsHLeague15:00L1-3Report
TJ Bohane
Tue 30 Oct 2018Virginia Water LogoVirginia WaterHLeague19:45W2-1Report
TJ Bohane, Steve Yeardley
Sat 3 Nov 2018Abingdon United LogoAbingdon UnitedHLeague15:00W3-2Report
Matt Bennett (2), TJ Bohane
Mon 5 Nov 2018Reading City LogoReading CityALeague19:45L3-4Report
Matt Bennett, TJ Bohane, Carl Evans
Sat 10 Nov 2018Binfield LogoBinfieldALeague15:00L2-3Report
Matt Bennett, TJ Bohane
Tue 13 Nov 2018Lydney Town LogoLydney TownALeague19:45W2-0Report
Matt Bennett, Brad Pagliaroli
Sat 17 Nov 2018Ardley United LogoArdley UnitedHLeague15:00W2-1Report
TJ Bohane, Danny Lachacz
Tue 20 Nov 2018Bishop's Cleeve LogoBishop's CleeveHLeague19:45D3-3Report
TJ Bohane, Rob Lincoln, Brad Pagliaroli
Sat 24 Nov 2018Holmer Green LogoHolmer GreenALeague15:00D2-2Report
Brad Pagliaroli, Nick Stanley
Sat 1 Dec 2018Flackwell Heath LogoFlackwell HeathAHLSC-R115:00L1-2 (AET)Report
Brad Pagliaroli
Fri 7 Dec 2018Brimscombe & Thrupp LogoBrimscombe & ThruppHLeague19:45D1-1Report
TJ Bohane
Tue 11 Dec 2018Windsor LogoWindsorAHLFC-R219:45L0-4Report
Sat 15 Dec 2018Tuffley Rovers LogoTuffley RoversALeague15:00W3-1Report
TJ Bohane (3)
Wed 26 Dec 2018Shrivenham LogoShrivenhamALeague15:00L0-2Report
Sat 29 Dec 2018Flackwell Heath LogoFlackwell HeathALeague15:00D3-3Report
Matt Bennett, TJ Bohane, Nick Stanley
Sat 12 Jan 2019Ardley United LogoArdley UnitedALeague15:00L0-2Report
Sat 19 Jan 2019Wantage Town LogoWantage TownHLeague15:00L1-2Report
Brad Pagliaroli
Sat 9 Feb 2019Abingdon United LogoAbingdon UnitedALeague15:00L0-2Report
Sat 16 Feb 2019Binfield LogoBinfieldHLeague15:00W1-0Report
Nick Stanley
Sat 2 Mar 2019Ascot United LogoAscot UnitedALeague15:00D1-1Report
Nick Stanley
Sat 16 Mar 2019Brimscombe & Thrupp LogoBrimscombe & ThruppALeague15:00L0-2Report
Sat 23 Mar 2019Ascot United LogoAscot UnitedHLeague15:00L0-4Report
Sat 30 Mar 2019Holmer Green LogoHolmer GreenHLeague15:00W4-2Report
Brad Pagliaroli (2), Danny Lachacz, Elias Youssef
Wed 3 Apr 2019Longlevens LogoLonglevensALeague19:45W2-1Report
Gio Wrona, Elias Youssef
Sat 6 Apr 2019Longlevens LogoLonglevensHLeague15:00L2-3Report
TJ Bohane, Brad Pagliaroli
FAC = FA Cup, FAV = FA Vase, HLCC = Hellenic League Challenge Cup, HLFC = Hellenic League Floodlit Cup, HLSC = Hellenic League Supplementary Cup, WSC = Wiltshire County FA Senior Cup