Development 2019/2020 Fixtures
Sat 13 Jul 2019Cirencester Town Development LogoCirencester Town DevelopmentAFriendly10:30D1-1
Tue 16 Jul 2019Corsham Town LogoCorsham TownAFriendly19:45L1-4
Tue 23 Jul 20198th Training Battalion REME Logo8th Training Battalion REMEAFriendly19:00L0-2
Sat 27 Jul 2019Holt LogoHoltHFriendly15:00W4-1
Sat 10 Aug 2019Stratton Juniors LogoStratton JuniorsHFriendly15:00L1-5
Sat 17 Aug 2019Trowbridge Town LogoTrowbridge TownALeague15:00L1-6
Tom Phillips
Tue 20 Aug 2019Marlborough Town LogoMarlborough TownHLeague19:45W4-3
Charlie McCuish (3), Mani Roper
Sat 24 Aug 2019Ludgershall Sports LogoLudgershall SportsALeague15:00W4-0
Jack Sanderson (2), Nick Mason, Logan Plumley
Tue 27 Aug 2019Cricklade Town LogoCricklade TownHLeague19:45W2-1
Alfie Presley, Dale Richards
Sat 31 Aug 2019Shrewton United LogoShrewton UnitedHLeague15:00L0-1
Sat 7 Sep 2019Kintbury Rangers LogoKintbury RangersALeague15:00D1-1
Gio Wrona
Sat 14 Sep 2019Wroughton LogoWroughtonALeague15:00L2-3
Charlie McCuish (2)
Sat 21 Sep 2019Corsham Town Reserves LogoCorsham Town ReservesALeague15:00W1-0
Charlie McCuish
Sat 28 Sep 2019Stratton Juniors LogoStratton JuniorsALeague15:00D0-0
Sat 5 Oct 2019Malmesbury Victoria Development LogoMalmesbury Victoria DevelopmentALeague15:00D1-1
Steve Shaw
Sat 12 Oct 2019Melksham Town Reserves LogoMelksham Town ReservesHLeague15:00D3-3
Bailey Gallagher (2), Charlie McCuish
Sat 19 Oct 2019Purton LogoPurtonALeague15:00
Sat 26 Oct 2019Holt LogoHoltALeague15:00