Ladies 2019/2020 Fixtures
Sun 14 Jul 2019Melksham Town LogoMelksham TownHFriendly14:00W6-1
Amber Egerton (2), Hayley Huckin (2), Lisa Coe, Madeline Elliott
Sun 4 Aug 2019Exeter City LogoExeter CityHFriendly14:00L1-14
Hayley Huckin
Sun 11 Aug 2019Woodley United LogoWoodley UnitedAFriendly14:00D6-6
Hayley Huckin (4), Eloise Hayward
Wed 14 Aug 2019Larkhall Athletic LogoLarkhall AthleticAFriendly19:30L0-4
Sun 18 Aug 2019Port Talbot Town LogoPort Talbot TownAFriendly14:30L2-5
Lauren Kayll, Own Goal
Thu 22 Aug 2019Bristol Union Ladies LogoBristol Union LadiesHFriendly19:30W5-3
Madeline Elliott (3), Hannah Gulliver, Lauren Kayll
Sun 25 Aug 2019Marlborough Town LogoMarlborough TownHFriendly14:00W12-0
Lauren Kayll (4), Amber Egerton (2), Eloise Hayward (2), Hannah Gulliver, Hayley Huckin, Beth Kelloway
Sun 1 Sep 2019Chipping Sodbury Town LogoChipping Sodbury TownHFAWC-PR14:00W7-0Report
Madeline Elliott (2), Hannah Gulliver (2), Hayley Huckin (2), Eloise Hayward
Sun 8 Sep 2019Marine Academy Plymouth LogoMarine Academy PlymouthALeague14:00W5-0Report
Hannah Gulliver, Lauren Kayll, Aly Lyons, Laura Jefferies, Own Goal
Sun 15 Sep 2019Laverstock & Ford LogoLaverstock & FordHWCC-R114:00W4-0Report
Hayley Huckin (2), Hannah Gulliver, Eloise Hayward
Sun 22 Sep 2019Torquay United Ladies LogoTorquay United LadiesHFAWC-QR114:00W8-0Report
Madeline Elliott (2), Hannah Gulliver (2), Hayley Huckin (2), Lisa Coe, Grace Eagles
Sun 29 Sep 2019Callington Town LogoCallington TownHLeague14:00L2-5Report
Hayley Huckin (2)
Sun 6 Oct 2019Portishead Town LogoPortishead TownAFAWC-QR214:00L0-1Report
Sun 13 Oct 2019Ilminster Town LogoIlminster TownHLeague14:00P-P
Sun 20 Oct 2019Torquay United Ladies LogoTorquay United LadiesALeague14:00
Sun 27 Oct 2019Keynsham Town Development LogoKeynsham Town DevelopmentHLeague14:00
Sun 3 Nov 2019Bideford LogoBidefordHLeague14:00
Sun 10 Nov 2019Bideford LogoBidefordALeague14:00
Sun 17 Nov 2019Melksham Town LogoMelksham TownHWCC-QF13:30
Sun 17 Nov 2019Marine Academy Plymouth LogoMarine Academy PlymouthHLeague14:00P-P
Sun 24 Nov 2019Bishops Lydeard LogoBishops LydeardALeague14:00
Sun 1 Dec 2019Middlezoy Rovers LogoMiddlezoy RoversHLeague14:00
Sun 8 Dec 2019Callington Town LogoCallington TownALeague14:00
Sun 15 Dec 2019Portishead Town LogoPortishead TownHLeague14:00
Sun 5 Jan 2020Ilminster Town LogoIlminster TownALeague14:00
Sun 12 Jan 2020Torquay United Ladies LogoTorquay United LadiesHLeague14:00
Sun 19 Jan 2020Keynsham Town Development LogoKeynsham Town DevelopmentALeague14:00
Sun 2 Feb 2020Middlezoy Rovers LogoMiddlezoy RoversALeague14:00
Sun 16 Feb 2020Bishops Lydeard LogoBishops LydeardHLeague14:00
Sun 23 Feb 2020Portishead Town LogoPortishead TownALeague14:00
FAWC = FA Women's Cup, WCC = Wiltshire FA County Cup