Veterans 2017/2018 Results
Mon 4 Dec 2017Marlborough Town LogoMarlborough TownNLeague21:05L0-2Report
Mon 8 Jan 2018MalmesburyNLeague21:05W10-0
Steve Howse (3), Steve Shaw (3), Dave Parker (2), Simon Jones, Bryan Watson
Mon 22 Jan 2018KMLCNLeague21:05W5-2Report
Steve Shaw (3), Steve Howse (2)
Fri 26 Jan 2018Swindon LegendsHFriendlyD3-3Report
Martin Ohrland (2), Victor
Mon 5 Feb 2018FC CalneNLeague21:05W3-0Report
Steve Howse, Martin Ohrland, Dave Parker
Mon 12 Feb 2018Hardly AthleticNLeague21:05W9-0Report
Steve Howse (2), Bryan Watson (2), Adam Cinquegrani, Steve Lynch, Martin Ohrland, Dave Parker, Own Goal
Fri 9 Mar 2018Supermarine LogoSupermarineHFriendlyW7-3Report
Lav Cena (2), Martin Cooper (2), Steve Howse (2), Victor
Sun 29 Apr 2018Bays Vets FCHFriendly10:30W7-1Report
Martin Cooper (3), Chris Cooper, Dave Knapp, Tim Lewis, Bryan Watson
Sun 29 Apr 2018RAF FA VeteransHCharity12:30W2-0Report
Dave Parker (2)
Sun 29 Apr 2018Chippenham Yard DogsHFriendly14:30L2-7Report
Lav Cena, Mike Rouse
Thu 24 May 2018Purton LogoPurtonAFriendly19:00W6-1Report
Martin Cooper (2), Martin Ohrland (2), Steve Howse, Nick Warren
Wed 18 Jul 2018JMCA Defence AcademyAFriendlyL1-3Report
Steve Shaw
Tue 14 Aug 2018Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development LogoRoyal Wootton Bassett Town DevelopmentHFriendlyL2-11Report
Steve Howse (2)
Charity = Charity Match