Under 9 Blue 2019/2020 Fixtures
Sun 15 Sep 2019Draycott FC FlashALeaguePlayed
Sun 22 Sep 2019Bishops Cannings Youth SpitfiresHLeaguePlayed
Sun 6 Oct 2019Shrivenham LogoShrivenhamHLeague
Sun 13 Oct 2019Lydiard Youth BlueALeague
Sun 20 Oct 2019Liden Community LionsHLeague
Sun 3 Nov 2019Chiseldon YouthALeague
Sun 10 Nov 2019Wroughton Youth WizardsHLeague
Sun 17 Nov 2019Hungerford Town Juniors WhiteALeague
Sun 24 Nov 2019Royal Wootton Bassett Town 'Y' LogoRoyal Wootton Bassett Town 'Y'HLeague
Sun 1 Dec 2019Draycott FC BlazeALeague
Sun 8 Dec 2019FC Calne Youth PythonsHLeague
Sun 15 Dec 2019FC Abbey Meads Youth PurpleALeague
Sun 12 Jan 2020Ashton Keynes Youth BlackHLeague
Sun 19 Jan 2020Highworth Town Juniors TALeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020Wims 11 RockiesHLeague
Sun 2 Feb 2020Robins WhiteALeague
Sun 9 Feb 2020Lydiard Millicent Juniors GreenHLeague
Sun 16 Feb 2020Stratton YouthALeague