Under 8 Yellow 2018/2019 Fixtures
Sun 16 Sep 2018Lydiard Youth BlackALeaguePlayed
Sun 23 Sep 2018Draycott FC HeatHLeaguePlayed
Sun 30 Sep 2018Lydiard Youth BlueALeaguePlayed
Sun 7 Oct 2018Fairford & LechladeHLeaguePlayed
Sun 14 Oct 2018Purton YouthALeaguePlayed
Sun 21 Oct 2018FC Abbeymeads ColtsHLeaguePlayed
Sun 4 Nov 2018South CerneyALeaguePlayed
Sun 11 Nov 2018Ferndale Rodbourne YCFCHLeaguePlayed
Sun 18 Nov 2018Liden Community LeopardsALeaguePlayed
Sun 25 Nov 2018Ashton Keynes Youth BLackHNWYTPlayed
Sun 2 Dec 2018Fairford & LechladeANWYTPlayed
Sun 9 Dec 2018Liden Community LeopardsHLeaguePlayed
Sun 16 Dec 2018Wims 11 RockiesALeaguePlayed
Sun 13 Jan 2019Ashton Keynes Youth BlackHLeaguePlayed
Sun 20 Jan 2019Wroughton Youth RhinosALeaguePlayed
Sun 3 Feb 2019Lydiard Millicent Juniors GreenHLeagueP-P
Sun 10 Feb 2019Lydiard Youth BlueHLeague
Sun 10 Mar 2019South CerneyHLeague
Sun 24 Mar 2019Wroughton Youth RhinosHLeague
Sun 31 Mar 2019Highworth Town Juniors TALeague
Sun 7 Apr 2019Stratton Juniors TigersHLeague
Sat 27 Apr 2019Lydiard Millicent Juniors GreenALeague
NWYT = North Wilts Youth Football League Trophy