Under 14 Blue 2018/2019 Results
Sun 9 Sep 2018Cirencester Town LogoCirencester TownALeagueW5-3
Jacob Rendell-Haines (4), Luke Boles
Sun 16 Sep 2018FC Chippenham Youth EaglesHLeagueW6-3
Jacob Rendell-Haines (3), Charlie Hudson, Charlie Stammers, Joey Warren
Sun 23 Sep 2018South CerneyHNWYKC-R1W(Awd)
Sun 30 Sep 2018Lydiard YouthALeagueL1-4
Jacob Rendell-Haines
Sun 7 Oct 2018Malmesbury Youth WarriorsHLeagueW4-1
Charlie Hudson (2), Roan Castle, Joseph Rouse
Sun 14 Oct 2018AFC Newbury ColtsHLeagueL0-7
Sun 21 Oct 2018Lydiard YouthHNWYKC-R2L1-15
Jacob Rendell-Haines
Sun 4 Nov 2018Bishops Cannings FirebladesHLeagueD3-3
Jacob Rendell-Haines (2), Max Brackenbury
Sun 11 Nov 2018Bishops Cannings FirebladesAWCC-R2L0-9
Sun 18 Nov 2018FC Chippenham Youth EaglesALeagueW6-5
Jacob Rendell-Haines (2), Alfie Gleed, Charlie Hudson, Joseph Rouse
Sun 25 Nov 2018Cirencester Town LogoCirencester TownHLeagueL0-4
Sun 2 Dec 2018RobinsHLeagueL0-4
Sun 9 Dec 2018RobinsALeagueD1-1
Joseph Rouse
Sun 16 Dec 2018Malmesbury Youth WarriorsALeagueL1-3
Harvey Watkinson
Sun 20 Jan 2019AFC Newbury ColtsALeagueL0-4
Sun 27 Jan 2019Lydiard YouthHLeagueL0-9
Sun 3 Mar 2019Swindon Supermarine LogoSwindon SupermarineALeagueL1-5
Charlie Stammers
Sun 24 Mar 2019Swindon Supermarine LogoSwindon SupermarineHLeagueL0-5
Thu 4 Apr 2019Bishops Cannings FirebladesALeagueL0-8
NWYKC = North Wilts Youth Football League Knockout Cup, WCC = Wiltshire FA County Cup