Under 11 Blue 2018/2019 Results
Sun 9 Sep 2018Highworth Town Juniors HALeaguePlayed
Sun 16 Sep 2018FC CalneHLeaguePlayed
Sun 23 Sep 2018FC Chippenham Youth BarcaALeaguePlayed
Sun 30 Sep 2018FC Salisbury UnitedHLeaguePlayed
Sun 7 Oct 2018Greenmeadow YouthALeaguePlayed
Sun 14 Oct 2018Highworth Town Juniors TANWYTPlayed
Sun 21 Oct 2018FC Abbey Meads TigersHNWYTPlayed
Sun 4 Nov 2018Robins HLeaguePlayed
Sun 11 Nov 2018FC Abbey Meads TigersALeaguePlayed
Sun 18 Nov 2018FC Salisbury UnitedHNWYTPlayed
Sun 25 Nov 2018Wroughton Youth WhiteHNWYTPlayed
Sun 2 Dec 2018AFC Newbury WhiteANWYTPlayed
Sun 9 Dec 2018Highworth Town Juniors THLeaguePlayed
Sun 16 Dec 2018Stratton YouthALeaguePlayed
Sun 13 Jan 2019Wims 11 FoothillsHLeaguePlayed
Sun 20 Jan 2019Stratton Juniors WolvesHLeaguePlayed
Sun 27 Jan 2019Wroughton Youth WhiteHLeaguePlayed
Sun 3 Feb 2019AFC Newbury WhiteALeagueP-P
Sun 10 Feb 2019Stratton Juniors WolvesHNWYKCPlayed
Sun 3 Mar 2019Highworth Town Juniors TANWYKCPlayed
Sun 10 Mar 2019FC CalneALeagueP-P
Sun 17 Mar 2019Stratton YouthHLeaguePlayed
Sun 24 Mar 2019FC Abbey Meads TigersALeaguePlayed
Sun 7 Apr 2019Robins ALeaguePlayed
Sun 28 Apr 2019FC Salisbury UnitedALeaguePlayed
NWYKC = North Wilts Youth Football League Knockout Cup, NWYT = North Wilts Youth Football League Trophy