Under 10 Yellow 2018/2019 Fixtures
Sun 9 Sep 2018Lydiard Youth TigersALeaguePlayed
Sun 16 Sep 2018Croft Junior RedHLeaguePlayed
Sun 30 Sep 2018Draycott FC SparksHLeaguePlayed
Sun 7 Oct 2018Greenmeadow YouthALeaguePlayed
Sun 14 Oct 2018Trowbridge Wanderers LogoTrowbridge WanderersANWYTPlayed
Sun 21 Oct 2018Highworth Town Juniors THNWYTPlayed
Sun 11 Nov 2018Marlborough YouthHLeaguePlayed
Sun 25 Nov 2018Purton YouthANWYTPlayed
Sun 2 Dec 2018Bishops Cannings RocketsHNWYTPlayed
Sun 9 Dec 2018Highworth Town Juniors JHNWYTPlayed
Sun 13 Jan 2019Swindon Supermarine BlueALeaguePlayed
Sun 20 Jan 2019Pewsey Vale YouthANWYKCPlayed
Sun 27 Jan 2019Highworth Town Juniors JHLeaguePlayed
Sun 3 Feb 2019Highworth Town Juniors TALeagueP-P
Sun 10 Feb 2019Liden CommunityANWYKCP-P
Sun 3 Mar 2019Amesbury JuniorHLeague
Sun 10 Mar 2019Lydiard Youth TigersHLeague
Sun 17 Mar 2019Fairford & LechladeALeague
Sun 24 Mar 2019Pewsey Vale YouthHLeague
Sun 31 Mar 2019Purton YouthALeague
Sun 7 Apr 2019Ramsbury YouthHLeague
Sun 28 Apr 2019Ferndale RodbourneALeague
NWYKC = North Wilts Youth Football League Knockout Cup, NWYT = North Wilts Youth Football League Trophy