Royal Wootton Bassett Town FC Annual General Meeting

Friday 29th July 2022

Royal Wootton Bassett Town Football Club held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday 28 July at the Gerard Buxton Sports Ground.

At the meeting, club accounts covering the period up to the end of the 2021-22 season and reports from club officers were presented, while Executive Committee members for the 2022-23 season were elected.

The full list of Executive Committee members for the forthcoming season is as outlined below:

Chairman: Paul Gerrish
Vice Chairman: Pete Yeardley
Secretary and Welfare Officer: Ian Thomas
Treasurer: Mike Price
Club Development Officer and Covid 19 Officer: Andy Walduck
Head of Men's Section: Paul Davis
Head of Women's and Girls' Section: Bryan Wood
Head of Youth Section and Welfare Officer: Mari Green
Head of Veterans Section: Martin Ohrland
Youth Section Secretary: Simon Jones
Commercial Manager: Vacant
Respect Officer: Mandy Rouse

Contact details for all committee members - as well as other key officials - are available on the Contact Directory page of our website.


Full details of the AGM, including officer reports, will be made available upon request from Secretary Ian Thomas in due course.

Last modified on Friday 29th July 2022 at 10:42.